Competiciones

SHOT WINTER TOUR 2019

del 5 February al 24 March

SEMANA 1 February 5 - February 10

CSIYH*, CSI2*
Tuesday 5 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
01)
1,20
2Phsp
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
02)
1,30
2Phsp
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
03)
1,35
2Phsp
800€
Wednesday 6 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
04)
1,20
IJO
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
05)
1,30
IJO
800€
7 Y/O HORSES
06)
1,35
IJO
800€
Thursday 7 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
07)
1,20
FT
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
08)
1,30
FT
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
09)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
15)
1,35
2Ph
1500€
16)
1,40
FT
3000€
17)
1,45
2Phsp
5000€
Friday 8 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
10)
1,10
FT
500€
11)1,20
2Phsp
600€
12)
1,30
FT
700€
13)
1,40
2Phsp
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
14)
1,30
FT
1000€
23)
1,35
JO
1500€
25)
1,45
FT
LR 25000€
Saturday 9 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
18)
1,10
2Phsp
500€
19)
1,20
C
600€
20)
1,30
JO
700€
21)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
22)
1,30
FT
1000€
31)
1,35
FT
1500€
24)
1,40
JO
3000€
Sunday 10 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
26)
1,10
JO
500€
27)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
28)
1,30
FT
700€
29)
1,40
JO
1000€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
30)
1,30
C
1000€
32)
1,40
2Ph
3000€
33)
1,45
JO
LR 25000€

SEMANA 2 February 12 - February 17

CSIYH*, CSI2*
Tuesday 12 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
34)
1,20
2Phsp
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
35)
1,30
2Pshp
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
36)
1,35
2Phsp
800€
Wednesday 13 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
37)
1,20
IJO
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
38)
1,30
IJO
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
39)
1,35
IJO
800€
Thursday 14 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
40)
1,20
FT
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
41)
1,30
FT
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
42)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
48)
1,35
2Ph
1500€
49)
1,40
FT
3000
50)
1,45
FT
5000€
Friday 15 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
43)
1,10
2Pshp
500€
44)
1,20
FT
600€
45)
1,30
2Pshp
700€
46)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
47)
1,30
FT
1000€
56)
1,35
JO
1500€
58)
1,45
2Phsp
LR 25000
Saturday 16 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
51)
1,10
C
500€
52)
1,20
JO
600€
53)
1,30
FT
700€
54)
1,40
Acc
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
55)
1,30
2Phsp
1000€
64)
1,35
FT
1500
57)
1,40
JO
3000€
Sunday 17 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
59)
1,10
FT
500€
60)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
61)
1,30
FT
700€
62)
1,40
JO
1000€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
63)
1,30
FT
1000€
65)
1,40
2Ph
3000€
66)
1,45
JO
LR 25000€

SEMANA 3 February 19 - February 24

CSIYH*, CSI1*, CSI3*
Tuesday 19 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
67)
1,20
2Phsp
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
68)
1,30
2Pshp
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
69)
1,35
2Phsp
800€
Wednesday 20 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
70)
1,20
JO
600€
6 Y/O HORSES
71)
1,30
JO
1200€
7 Y/O HORSES
72)
1,40
JO
1600€
Thursday 21 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
73)
1,20
FT
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
74)
1,30
FT
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
75)
1,35
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 3*
81)
1,35
2Phsp
1500€
82)
1,40
FT
3000€
83)
1,45
FT
LR 29800€
Friday 22 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 1*
76)
1,10
FT
500€
77)
1,20
FT
600€
78)
1,30
FT
700€
79)
1,40
2Pshp
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 3*
80)
1,30
FT
1000€
81)
1,35
JO
1500€
91)
1,45
JO
LR 29800€
Saturday 23 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 1*
84)
1,10
2Phsp
500€
85)
1,20
C
600€
86)
1,30
JO
700€
87)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 3*
88)
1,30
2Pshp
1000€
97)
1,35
FT
1500€
90)
1,40
JO
6700€
Sunday 24 Feb.
SMALL TOUR CSI 1*
92)
1,10
JO
500€
93)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
94)
1,30
FT
700€
95)
1,40
JO
1000€
BIG TOUR CSI 3*
96)
1,30
C
1400€
98)
1,40
2Phsp
3000€
99)
1,50
2M
LR 50200€

SEMANA 4 February 26 - March 3

CSIYH*, CSI2*
Tuesday 26 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
100)
1,20
2Phsp
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
101)
1,30
2Phsp
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
102)
1,35
2Phsp
800€
Wednesday 27 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
103)
1,20
IJO
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
104)
1,30
IJO
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
105)
1,35
IJO
800€
Thursday 28 Feb.
5 Y/O HORSES
106)
1,20
FT
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
107)
1,30
FT
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
108)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
114)
1,35
2Ph
1500€
115)
1,40
FT
3000€
116)
1,45
2Pshp
5000€
Friday 1 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
109)
1,10
FT
500€
110)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
111)
1,30
FT
700€
112)
1,40
2Phsp
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
113)
1,30
FT
1000€
122
1,35
JO
1500€
124)
1,45
FT
LR 25000
Saturday 2 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
117)
1,10
2Phsp
500€
118)
1,20
C
600€
119)
1,30
JO
700€
120)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
121)
1,30
FT
1000€
130)
FT
1000€
130)
1,35
FT
1500€
123)
1,40
JO
3000€
Sunday 3 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
125)
1,10
JO
500€
126)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
127)
1,30
FT
700€
128)
1,40
JO
1000€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
129)
1,30
C
1000€
131)
1,40
2Ph
3000€
132)
1,45
JO
LR 25000€

SEMANA 5 March 5 - March 10

CSIYH*, CSI2*
Tuesday 5 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
133)
1,20
2Phsp
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
134)
1,30
2Phsp
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
135)
1,35
2Phsp
800€
Wednesday 6 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
136)
1,20
IJO
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
137)
1,30
IJO
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
138)
1,35
IJO
800€
Thursday 7 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
139)
1,20
FT
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
140)
1,30
FT
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
141)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
147)
1,35
2Ph
1500€
148)
1,40
FT
3000€
149)
1,45
FT
5000€
Friday 8 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
142)
1,10
2Phsp
500€
143)
1,20
FT
600€
144)
1,30
2Phsp
700€
145)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
146)
1,30
FT
1000€
155)
1,35
JO
1500€
157)
1,45
2Phsp
LR 250000
Saturday 9 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
150)
1,10
C
500€
151)
1,20
JO
600€
152)
1,30
FT
700€
153)
1,40
Acc
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
154)
1,30
2Phsp
1000€
163)
1,35
FT
1500€
156)
1,40
JO
3000€
Sunday 10 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
158)
1,10
FT
500€
159)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
160)
1,30
FT
700€
161)
1,40
JO
1000€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
162)
1,30
FT
1000€
164)
1,40
2Ph
3000€
165)
1,45
JO
LR 25000€

SEMANA 6 March 12 - March 17

CSIYH*, CSI1*, CSI3*
Tuesday 12 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
166)
1,20
2Phsp
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
167)
1,30
2Phsp
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
168)
1,35
2Phsp
800€
Wednesday 13 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
169)
1,20
JO
600€
6 Y/O HORSES
170)
1,30
JO
1200€
7 Y/O HORSES
171)
1,40
JO
1600€
Thursday 14 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
172)
1,20
FT
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
173)
1,30
FT
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
174)
1,35
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 3*
180)
1,35
2Phsp
1500€
181)
1,40
FT
3000€
182)
1,45
FT
LR 29800€
Friday 15 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 1*
175)
1,10
FT
500€
176)
1,20
FT
600€
177)
1,30
FT
700€
178)
1,40
2Phsp
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 3*
179)
1,30
FT
1000€
188)
1,35
JO
1500€
190)
1,45
JO
LR 29800€
Saturday 16 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 1*
183)
1,10
2Phsp
500€
184)
1,20
C
600€
185)
1,30
JO
700€
186)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 3*
187)
1,30
2Phsp
1000€
196)
1,35
FT
1500€
189)
1,40
JO
6700€
Sunday 17 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 1*
191)
1,10
JO
500€
192)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
193)
1,30
FT
700€
194)
1,40
JO
1000€
BIG TOUR CSI 3*
195)
1,30
C
1400€
197)
1,40
2Phsp
3000€
198)
1,50
2M
LR 50200€

SEMANA 7 March 19 - March 24

CSIYH*, CSI2*
Tuesday 19 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
199)
1,20
2Phsp
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
200)
1,30
2Phsp
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
201)
1,35
2Phsp
800€
Wednesday 20 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
202)
1,20
IJO
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
203)
1,30
IJO
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
204)
1,35
IJO
800€
Thursday 21 Mar.
5 Y/O HORSES
205)
1,20
FT
300€
6 Y/O HORSES
206)
1,30
FT
600€
7 Y/O HORSES
207)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
213)
1,35
2Ph
1500€
214)
1,40
FT
3000€
215)
1,45
2Phsp
5000€
Friday 22 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
208)
1,10
FT
500€
209)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
210)
1,30
FT
700€
211)
1,40
2Phsp
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
212)
1,30
FT
1000€
221)
1,35
JO
1500€
223)
1,45
FT
LR 25000€
Saturday 23 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
216)
1,10
2Phsp
500€
217)
1,20
C
600€
218)
1,30
JO
700€
219)
1,40
FT
800€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
220)
1,30
FT
1000€
221)
1,35
JO
1500€
223)
1,45
FT
LR 25000€
Sunday 24 Mar.
SMALL TOUR CSI 2*
224)
1,10
JO
500€
225)
1,20
2Phsp
600€
226)
1,30
FT
700€
227)
1,40
JO
1000€
BIG TOUR CSI 2*
228)
1,30
C
1000€
230)
1,40
2Ph
3000€
231)
1,45
JO
LR 25000€